H-BOXX

HOME » H-BOXX
The H-BOXX case system for presentation and sales was specially developed for the requirements of the sales professional. The modularly set up presentation system consists of respectively.similar sized basis modules These are very simply stackable and clickable and can therefore be elegantly and ergonomically used and transported. That makes the H-BOXX a mobile presentation display: elegant, spacious and very handy. The ideal opportunity for sales professionals to present their products appropriately and functionally. Because the H-BOXX is more than just an organization assistant: Recipient of the REDDOT DESIGN AWARD.

100 % suitable for daily use: Solutions with added value
We have taken all our many years of experience in the trades sector and put it into the sales sector with the H-BOXX and aligned it with the requirements of everyday sales life: The ideal “Representative case” with system.

Your sales case is 100 % individually equipped
Whether as a Representative’s case or as a pure Advertisement case: The basis variations of the H-BOXX are already so comprehensive and well thought through that they barely leave any wishes open.Nevertheless, BS Systems also gives customers the opportunity to design their presentation case completely individually. Within the framework of the customizing-concept, BS Systems develop, on request, a tailor-made case system for the customer in design and configuration, to present each product optimally.

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
544 x 280 x 147 mm

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
480 x 240 x 106 mm

Volume:
12.1 Liter

Weight:
2.5 kg

Accessories H-BOXX

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
H-BOXX LidOuter dimensions: B543 x T280 x H30
Weight: 0.9 kg
Color: Slate grey
Can be clicked together with each floor module, Handle foldable and soft rubberized.
H-BOXX FloorOuter dimensions: B543 x T280 x H130
Inner dimensions: B480 x T240 x H106
Weight: 1.6 kg
Volume: 12.1 l
Color: Slate grey
H-BOXX Frame
Foam set H-BOXX3 PE panels for individual cutting to size and 2-piece PU corrugated foam.
Raster foam­set H-BOXXPre-perforated foam for individual division of H-BOXX
Individual division set H-BOXXFor individual division of the H-BOXX
Anti rattle mat H-BOXXPrevents scratches on the BOXX floor and protects the exhibit
Labelling set H-BOXX14 self adhesive labels on a DIN A4 sheet. Suitable for laser printing.. You will find a print template on our Homepage Vorlage.pdf
Reel belt H-BOXXLength adjustable reel belt for load securing in car.
Alu-Caddy foldable H-BOXXUnfolded: B390 x T430 x H1030
Folded: B390 x T50 x H320
Weight / Load capacity: 3.2 kg / 50 kg
including belt with snap buckle for an ergonomic transport.
h-boxxes-turned

The H-BOXX is a modular and design oriented presentation system comprised of respectively similar sized basis modules. The presentation cases are easy to stack, can be clicked to each other and can be ergonomically transported while connected using a separate lid module.

Present your product perfectly with the H-BOXX presentation case.
We not only provide our clever standard solutions for an appropriate and perfect sample presentation. We also gladly provide individual consultation and work out a sales promoting presentation of your products together with you.

H-BOXX Presentation cases

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

H-BOXX

HOME » H-BOXX
Das H-BOXX Koffersystem für Präsentation und Vertrieb wurde speziell für die Anforderungen von Vertriebsprofis entwickelt. Das modular aufgebaute Präsentationssystem besteht aus jeweils gleich großen Basismodulen. Diese sind einfach stapelbar sowie verklickbar und können so elegant und ergonomisch genutzt und transportiert werden. Das macht die H-BOXX zu einem mobilen Präsentationsdisplay: elegant, geräumig und dabei handlich. Die ideale Möglichkeit für Vertriebsprofis, ihre Produkte ansprechend und funktional zu präsentieren. Denn die H-BOXX ist mehr als nur ein Organisationstalent: designprämiert mit dem REDDOT DESIGN AWARD.

100 % praxistauglich: Lösungen mit Mehrwert
Mit der H-BOXX haben wir als Marktführer im Bereich hochwertiger Systemkoffer all unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen aus der Handwerksbranche in den Vertrieb übernommen und ideal auf die Anforderungen des Vertriebsalltags abgestimmt: Der ideale „Vertreterkoffer“ mit System.

Ihr Vertriebskoffer 100 % individuell bestückt
Ob Vertreterkoffer oder reiner Werbekoffer: Die Basisvarianten der H-BOXX sind bereits so umfangreich und durchdacht, dass sie kaum Wünsche offen lassen. Dennoch gibt auch hier BS Systems den Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Präsentationskoffer ganz individuell zu gestalten. Im Rahmen des Customizing-Konzepts entwickelt BS Systems auf Wunsch ein exakt für den Kunden maßgeschneidertes Koffersystem in Design und Konfiguration, um jedes Produkt optimal zu präsentieren.

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
544 x 280 x 147 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
480 x 240 x 106 mm

blank

Volumen:
12,1 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
2,5 kg

Zubehör H-BOXX

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankH-BOXX DeckelAußenmaße: B543 x T280 x H30
Gewicht: 0,9 kg
Farbe: Schiefergrau
Verklickbar mit jedem Bodenmodul, Griff abklappbar und weich gummiert.
blankH-BOXX BodenAußenmaße: B543 x T280 x H130
Innenmaße: B480 x T240 x H106
Gewicht: 1,6 kg
Volumen: 12,1 l
Farbe: Schiefergrau
blankH-BOXX Rahmen
blankSchaumset H-BOXX3 PE-Platten zum individuellen Selbstzuschnitt und 2-teiligem PU-Wellenschaum.
blankRasterschaum­set H-BOXXVorperforierter Schaumstoff zur individuellen Einteilung der H-BOXX
blankIndividualein­teil­ungsset H-BOXXZur individuellen Einteilung der H-BOXX
blankAntirutschmatte H-BOXXverhindert Kratzer am Boden der BOXX und schont die Exponate
blankBeschriftungs-Set H-BOXX14 selbstklebende Etiketten auf einem DIN A4 Bogen. Laserdruckergeeignet. Eine Druckvorlage finden Sie auf unserer Homepage Vorlage.pdf
blankAutomatikgurt H-BOXXLängenverstellbarer Automatikgurt zur Ladungsfixierung im KFZ.
blankAlu-Caddy klappbar H-BOXXAusgeklappt: B390 x T430 x H1030
Eingeklappt: B390 x T50 x H320
Gewicht / Tragkraft: 3,2 kg / 50 kg
inklusive Gurt mit Steckverschluss für einen ergonomischen Transport.
h-boxxen-gedreht

Die H-BOXX ist ein modulares und designorientiertes Präsentationssystem, das aus jeweils gleich großen Bodenmodulen besteht. Die Präsentationskoffer sind leicht zu stapeln, miteinander verklickbar und können mit einem separaten Deckelmodul ergonomisch im Verbund transportiert werden.

Produkte perfekt inszenieren mit den H-BOXX Präsentationskoffern.
Für eine ansprechende und perfekte Musterpräsentation stehen ihnen nicht nur unsere cleveren Standardlösungen zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir sie auch individuell und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit ihnen eine verkaufsfördernde Darstellung ihrer Produkte.

Präsentationskoffer der H-BOXX

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN