L-BOXX Mini

HOME » L-BOXX MINI

No mixing, guaranteed: The L-BOXX Mini is the compact and economical packaging alternative for small assortments of up to 1.5 kg. Thanks to the individually insertable and flush with the lid separating strips, the BOXX can be quickly and simply adapted to the respective goods to be conveyed and divided into up to six compartments, without any mixing occurring during transport.

L-BOXX Mini, the flexible packaging for small assortments
As with the large L-BOXX, the click system in the L-BOXX Mini is based on spring mounted connecting clamps: This means the BOXXes are stackable and clickable with each other and can be transported while connected without any problem.
An optional transparent lid also ensures a fast overview of filling levels and contents of the BOXX – without having to open the lid.
The L-BOXX Mini is configurable in 36 variants or can be completely individually equipped. Not only screws, rivets and Co. can be well stowed in the L-BOXX Mini. The BOXX is manufactured from food safe plastic and is therefore suitable for use as a Lunch box for well earned snacks. And of course it fits perfectly into the system.
All-in-all the L-BOXX Mini is the ideal companion to the tradesman and a popular advertizing media.

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
260 x 156 x 63 mm

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
221 x 138 x 44 mm

Volume:
1.5 Liter

Weight:
0.3 kg

Accessories L-BOXX MINI

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
L-BOXX Mini Lid transparentColor: Black / Anthracite
Outer dimensions: B260 x T156 x H63
Inner dimensions: B221 x T138 x H44
Weight: 0.3 kg
Volume: 1.5
from food safe plastic
Raster foam LB Minipre-perforated

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

STANDARD

The L-BOXX Mini as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black & anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the L-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

Our Partner boxes L-BOXX Mini

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

L-BOXX Mini

HOME » L-BOXX MINI

Garantiert ohne Vermischen: Die L-BOXX Mini ist die kompakte und kostengünstige Verpackungsalternative für Kleinsortimente bis 1,5 kg. Dank der individuell einsetzbaren und mit dem Deckel bündig abschließenden Trennstege kann die BOXX schnell und einfach an das jeweilige Transportgut angepasst und in bis zu sechs Fächer unterteilt werden, ohne dass sich die Inhalte beim Transport vermischen.

L-BOXX Mini, die flexible Verpackungslösung für Kleinsortimente
Wie bei der großen L-BOXX basiert bei der L-BOXX Mini das Klicksystem auf federnd-gelagerten Koppelhebeln: So sind die BOXXen untereinander stapel- und verklickbar und können problemlos im Verbund transportiert werden.
Ein optionaler transparenter Deckel gewährt zudem eine schnelle Übersicht über Füllstand und Inhalt der BOXX – ganz ohne Öffnen des Deckels.
Die L-BOXX Mini ist in 36 Varianten konfigurierbar oder komplett individuell zu bestücken. Aber nicht nur Schrauben, Nieten und Co. sind in der L-BOXX Mini gut verstaut. Die BOXX wird aus lebensmittelechtem Kunststoff gefertigt und eignet sich daher auch als Lunchbox für die wohlverdiente Brotzeit. Und natürlich passt sie perfekt ins System.
So wird die L-BOXX Mini zum idealen Begleiter für den Handwerker und zum beliebten Werbeträger.
blank

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
260 x 156 x 63 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
221 x 138 x 44 mm

blank

Volumen:
1,5 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
0,3 kg

Zubehör L-BOXX MINI

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankL-BOXX Mini Deckel transparentFarbe: Schwarz / Anthrazit
Außenmaße: B260 x T156 x H63
Innenmaße: B221 x T138 x H44
Gewicht: 0,3 kg
Volumen: 1,5 l
aus lebensmittelechtem Kunststoff
blankRasterschaum LB Minivorperforiert

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank
blank

STANDARD

Die L-BOXX Mini sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX Mini ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Unsere Partnerboxen L-BOXX Mini

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN