L-BOXX 102 transparent

Just as flexible as its big brothers, the L-BOXX 102 is extremely robust and resilient. At the same time, the L-BOXX 102 offers all the features of the proven L-BOXX series. Every size of L-BOXX features the robust click mechanism and carrying handles, which allow up to 25 kg loading individually and 40 kg in combination.
The transparent lid of L-BOXX 102 has been designed so that the inset boxes in any combination and the small parts inserts with 5 and 8 trays are flush with the lid. This allows small parts such as screws, rivets or dowels to be transported without mixing.

External dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 358 x 118 mm

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 313 x 61 mm

Volumen:
8,5 Liter

Weight:
2,5 kg

The L-BOXX – a joint project of Bosch and Sortimo: The patented case system for tool cases and assortment cases was jointly developed especially for the requirements of professional craftsmen and as a packaging solution for industry.

BRANDING

Logo zone Lid For the largest branding area of the L-BOXX, we offer various printing options for applying your logo, such as digital printing, hot stamping and screen printing.
Logo zone handles The ergonomic carrying handles can be embossed on request using interchangeable inserts.
Logo zone Lid
For the largest branding area of the L-BOXX, we offer various printing options for applying your logo, such as digital printing, hot stamping and screen printing.
Logo zone handles
The ergonomic carrying handles can be embossed on request using interchangeable inserts.

COLOR SELECTION

Note: The printed colours are only for approximate illustration and do not comply with the RAL colour standard.

Corpus
Cover
Carrying handle
Front handle
grip plate
Coupling lever
Closure snapper
Industrial Line

The L-BOXX and the other system components are available in a neutral basic version. In addition to short delivery times, this “Industrial Line” in black & anthracite also impresses with its availability for low purchase quantities and attractive purchase prices.

Customized

Of course, we also offer you the possibility to design the L-BOXX individually according to your wishes and in line with your corporate design. In principle, every component can be manufactured in any available RAL colour. We would be happy to advise you in detail and visualize the desired designs. Please contact us, we look forward to your non-binding inquiry.

Industrial Line

The L-BOXX and the other system components are available in a neutral basic version. In addition to short delivery times, this “Industrial Line” in black & anthracite also impresses with its availability for low purchase quantities and attractive purchase prices.

Customized

Of course, we also offer you the possibility to design the L-BOXX individually according to your wishes and in line with your corporate design. In principle, every component can be manufactured in any available RAL colour. We would be happy to advise you in detail and visualize the desired designs. Please contact us, we look forward to your non-binding inquiry.

L-BOXX 102 transparent

Genauso flexibel wie ihre großen Brüder ist auch die L-BOXX 102 extrem robust und belastbar. Zugleich bietet die L-BOXX 102 alle Ausstattungsmerkmale der bewährten L-BOXX-Reihe. Die L-BOXX verfügt in jeder Größe über den robusten Klickmechanismus und die Tragegriffe, die bis zu 25 kg Beladung einzeln und 40 kg im Verbund ermöglichen.
Der transparente Deckel der L-BOXX 102 wurde so konstruiert, dass die Insetboxen in jeder Kombination und die Kleinteileeinsätze mit 5 und 8 Mulden bündig mit dem Deckel abschließen. Somit lassen sich Kleinteile, wie z.B. Schrauben, Nieten oder Dübel vermischungsfrei transportieren.

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 358 x 118 mm

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 313 x 61 mm

Volumen:
8,5 Liter

Gewicht:
2,5 kg

Die L-BOXX – ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Bosch und Sortimo: Das patentierte Koffersystem für Werkzeugkoffer und Sortimentskoffer wurde gemeinsam speziell für die Anforderungen von Profi-Handwerkern und als Verpackungslösung für die Industrie entwickelt.

BRANDING

Logozone Deckel Für die größte Brandingfl äche der L-BOXX bieten wir Ihnen zur Aufbringung Ihres Logos die verschiedenen Druckvarianten wie Digitaldruck, Heißprägedruck als auch Siebdruck an.
Logozonen Griffe Die ergonomischen Tragegriffe können auf Wunsch per Wechseleinsatz geprägt werden.
Logozone Deckel
Für die größte Brandingfl äche der L-BOXX bieten wir Ihnen zur Aufbringung Ihres Logos die verschiedenen Druckvarianten wie Digitaldruck, Heißprägedruck als auch Siebdruck an.
Logozonen Griffe
Die ergonomischen Tragegriffe können auf Wunsch per Wechseleinsatz geprägt werden.

COLOR SELECTION

Hinweis: Die abgedruckten Farben dienen nur zur annähernden Veranschaulichung und stimmen nicht mit dem RAL-Farbstandard überein.

Korpus
Deckel
Tragegriff
Frontgriff
Griffschale
Koppelhebel
Verschluss-Schnapper
Industrial Line

Die L-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemkomponenten stehen für Sie in einer neutralen Basisausführung bereit. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten besticht diese in schwarz & anthrazit gehaltene „Industrial Line“ auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit bei niedrigen Abnahmemengen und mit attraktiven Bezugspreisen.

Customized

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Industrial Line

Die L-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemkomponenten stehen für Sie in einer neutralen Basisausführung bereit. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten besticht diese in schwarz & anthrazit gehaltene „Industrial Line“ auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit bei niedrigen Abnahmemengen und mit attraktiven Bezugspreisen.

Customized

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.