ProClick Tool Pouches

HOME » ProClick Tool Pouches
The various tool pouches which have been equipped with the so-called ClickUnit, can be clicked into the holder with one simple hand movement and are thereby solidly connected. It leaves everything at hand despite leaving your hands free. This is a huge advantage when working in exposed places like on roofs, ladders and scaffolds, not to mention it being an important safety aspect. When the work on-site finishes or the tool requirements change, one fingertip is all that is required to separate the tool pouch from the belt and remove or replace it with differently equipped tool pouches

ProClick Tool Pouch M 14

The ProClick Tool Pouch M 14 counts as one of the smallest in the series of Tool Pouches. The open belt tool pouch is equipped with 13 rubber loops which hold the tool safely and well organized in situ and a band loop designed for carbines. Thanks to the permanently integrated ClickUnit the tool pouch can be effortlessly and intuitively clicked on and off the patented ProClick Holder. Manufactured from high quality and robust materials it stands up to the toughest demands.
blank
blank
blank
blank

ProClick Nail Pouch M

The ProClick Nail Pouch M counts as one of the smallest in the series of belt tool pouches. The Nail Pouch is equipped with a practical drawstring pouch which prevents nails, screws or even anchors from falling out, as well as 6 rubber loops and a band loop for carabines. Thanks to the permanently integrated ClickUnit the tool pouch can be clicked on to and off the patented ProClick Holder effortlessly and intuitively with one fingertip. Manufactured from high quality and robust materials it stands up to the toughest demands.

blank
blank
blank
blank

ProClick Tool Pouch L 16

The ProClick Tool Pouch L 16 counts as one of the larger belt tool pouches in the series of Tool Pouches. It is equipped with 15 rubber loops, which hold the tool securely and well organized in situ as well as a band loop for carabines. Thanks to the permanently integrated ClickUnit the tool pouch can be clicked on and off the patented ProClick Holder effortlessly and intuitively with one fingertip. Manufactured from high quality and robust materials it stands up to the toughest demands.

blank
blank
blank
blank

ProClick Tool Pouch L 36

as a tradesman

The ProClick Tool Pouch L 36 counts as one of the larger belt tool pouches in the series of Tool Pouches. It is equipped with 15 rubber loops, which hold the tool securely and well organized in situ as well as a band loop for carabines,16 mini rubber loops as well as a practical positioner which enables the tool belt to be positioned practically for the workplace. Thanks to the permanently integrated ClickUnit the tool pouch can be clicked on and off the patented ProClick Holder effortlessly and intuitively with one fingertip. Manufactured from high quality and robust materials it stands up to the toughest demands.

blank
blank
blank
blank

ProClick Tool Pouch L 39

as a tradesman

The ProClick Tool Pouch L 39 is the belt tool pouches with the most comprehensive equipment in the series of Tool Pouches. It is equipped with 15 rubber loops, which hold the tool securely and well organized in situ as well as a band loop for carabines, an outer pouch compatible with inset boxes, a pen loop, a seperate inner compartment, 16 mini rubber loops, a practical positioner, a hammer holder, a length adjustable loop with plug cap as well as a metal clip holder. Thanks to the permanently integrated ClickUnit the tool pouch can be clicked on and off the patented ProClick Holder effortlessly and intuitively with one fingertip. Manufactured from high quality and robust materials it stands up to the toughest demands.

as a tradesman

blank
blank
blank
blank

Accessories ProClick Tool Bag

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
blankProClick HolderConnection element between belt and Click Units. Compatible with practically every conventional belt
blankProClick Tool Belt SPadded tool belt
Length: 120 cm
Adjustable: 90-115 cm
blankProClick Tool Belt MPadded tool belt
Length: 120 cm
Adjustable: 90-115 cm
blankProClick Tool Belt LPadded tool belt
Length: 140 cm
Adjustable: 100-135 cm
blankProClick Tool Belt XLPadded tool belt
Length: 160 cm
Adjustable: 120-155 cm
blankProClick Tool Pouch M 14Belt tool pouch with rubber loops and coil loops
Outer dimensions: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
blankProClick Nail Pouch MBelt tool pouch with draw string pouch, rubber loops and coil loops
Outer dimensions: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
blankProClick Tool Pouch L 16Belt tool pouch with rubber loops and coil loops
Outer dimensions: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
blankProClick Tool Pouch L 36Belt tool pouch with diverse loops and holders, separate inner and outer pouch and positioner
Outer dimensions: 27 x 22 x 20 cm
blankProClick Tool Pouch L 39Belt tool pouch with diverse loops and holders, separate inner and outer pouch and positioner
Outer dimensions: 27 x 26 x 20 cm
blankProClick Tool Bag MOpen Tool Bag
Color: Black
Outer dimensions: 48 x 24 x 33 cm
Weight: 2.86 kg
blankProClick Unit Organizer Set2x Unit Organizer
4x Universal screws
#wtbp-table-30_416680_wrapper table {border-collapse: collapse;} #wtbp-table-30_416680 td {text-align: left;} #wtbp-table-30_416680 .thumbnail img, #wtbp-table-30_416680 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper {margin-right: auto;margin-left: 0;} .wtbpModalContent {width: 80%;} .wtbpModalContent.wtbpModalContentForVariations {max-width: 600px;}
THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

ProClick Tool Pouches

HOME » ProClick Tool Pouches
Die verschiedenen Werkzeugtaschen, die mit einer sogenannten ClickUnit ausgestattet sind, lassen sich mit einem einzigen Handgriff am Holder einklicken und fest verbinden. So hat man stets alles griffbereit und trotzdem die Hände frei. Das ist gerade bei Arbeiten in exponierten Lagen wie zum Beispiel auf Dächern, Leitern und Gerüsten ein immenser Vorteil und nicht zuletzt auch ein wichtiger Sicherheitsaspekt. Endet der Arbeitseinsatz oder wechselt der Werkzeugbedarf, können die am Gürtel befestigten Tool Pouches mit einem Fingertip gelöst oder durch andere vorbestückte Tool Pouches ausgetauscht werden

ProClick Nail Pouch S und M

Die ProClick Nail Pouch ist in 2 Größen erhältlich und zählt zu den kleineren in der Reihe der Werkzeuggürteltasche. Die Nail Pouch ist mit einer praktischen Kordelzugtasche, die das Herausfallen von Nägeln, Schrauben oder auch Dübeln verhindert, 6 Gummischlaufen sowie einer Bandschlaufe für Karabiner ausgestattet. Dank der fest integrierten ClickUnit lässt sich die Werkzeugtasche an den patentierten ProClick Holder mühelos und intuitiv mit einem Fingertip an- und abklicken. Gefertigt aus hochwertigen und robusten Materialien hält sie den härtesten Anforderungen stand.

ProClick Tool Pouch M 14

Die ProClick Tool Pouch M 14 zählt zu den kleineren in der Reihe der Tool Pouches. Die offene Werkzeuggürteltasche ist mit 13 Gummischlaufen, die das Werkzeug sicher und geordnet an Ort und Stelle halten und einer Bandschlaufe für Karabiner ausgestattet. Dank der fest integrierten ClickUnit lässt sich die Werkzeugtasche an den patentierten ProClick Holder mühelos und intuitiv mit einem Fingertip an- und abklicken. Gefertigt aus hochwertigen und robusten Materialien hält sie den härtesten Anforderungen stand.

ProClick Tool Pouch L 16

Die ProClick Tool Pouch L 16 zählt zu den größeren Werkzeuggürteltasche in der Reihe der Tool Pouches. Sie ist mit 15 Gummischlaufen, die das Werkzeug sicher und ordentlich an Ort und Stelle halten sowie einer Bandschlaufe für Karabiner ausgestattet. Dank der fest integrierten ClickUnit lässt sich die Werkzeugtasche an den patentierten ProClick Holder mühelos und intuitiv mit einem Fingertip an- und abklicken. Gefertigt aus hochwertigen und robusten Materialien hält sie den härtesten Anforderungen stand.

ProClick Tool Pouch L 36

Die ProClick Tool Pouch L 36 zählt zu den größeren Werkzeuggürteltasche in der Reihe der Tool Pouches. Sie ist mit 15 Gummischlaufen, die das Werkzeug sicher und ordentlich an Ort und Stelle halten, einer Bandschlaufe für Karabiner, einer mit Insetboxen kompatiblen Außentasche, einer Stiftschlaufe, einem separaten Innenfach, 16 mini Gummischlaufen sowie einem praktischen Aufsteller, der das Abstellen der Werkzeugtasche am Arbeitsplatz ermöglicht, ausgestattet. Dank der fest integrierten ClickUnit lässt sich die Werkzeugtasche an den patentierten ProClick Holder mühelos und intuitiv mit einem Fingertip an- und abklicken. Gefertigt aus hochwertigen und robusten Materialien hält sie den härtesten Anforderungen stand.

ProClick Tool Pouch L 39

Die ProClick Tool Pouch L 39 ist die Werkzeuggürteltasche mit der umfangreichsten Ausstattung unter den ProClick Tool Pouches. Diese besteht aus 15 Gummischlaufen, die das Werkzeug sicher und ordentlich an Ort und Stelle halten, einer Bandschlaufe für Karabiner, einer mit Insetboxen kompatiblen Außentasche, einer Stiftschlaufe, einem separaten Innenfach, 16 mini Gummischlaufen, einem praktischen Aufsteller, einem Hammerhalter, einer längenverstellbaren Schlaufe mit Steckverschluss sowie einem Metallcliphalter. Dank der fest integrierten ClickUnit lässt sich die Werkzeugtasche an den patentierten ProClick Holder mühelos und intuitiv mit einem Fingertip an- und abklicken. Gefertigt aus hochwertigen und robusten Materialien hält sie den härtesten Anforderungen stand.

Zubehör ProClick Tool Pouches

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
ProClick Tool Bag MOffene Werkzeugtasche
Farbe: Schwarz
Außenmaße: 48 x 24 x 33 cm
Gewicht: 2,86 kg
ProClick HolderVerbindungselement zwischen Gürtel und ClickUnits. Kompatibel mit nahezu allen handelsüblichen Gürteln
ProClick Tool Belt SGepolsterter Werkzeuggürtel
Länge: 120 cm
Verstellbar: 90-115 cm
ProClick Tool Belt MGepolsterter Werkzeuggürtel Länge: 120 cm Verstellbar: 90-115 cm
ProClick Tool Belt LGepolsterter Werkzeuggürtel
Länge: 140 cm
Verstellbar: 100-135 cm
ProClick Tool Belt XLGepolsterter Werkzeuggürtel
Länge: 160 cm
Verstellbar: 120-155 cm
ProClick Nail Pouch SAbmessungen: 19 x 14 x 12 cm Gewicht: 210 g
ProClick Nail Pouch MGürtelwerkzeugtasche mit Kordelzugtasche, Gummischlaufen und Bandschlaufe Außenmaße: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
ProClick Tool Pouch M 14Gürtelwerkzeugtasche mit Gummischlaufen und Bandschlaufe
Außenmaße: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
ProClick Tool Pouch L 16Gürtelwerkzeugtasche mit Gummischlaufen und Bandschlaufe
Außenmaße: 27 x 14 x 12 cm
ProClick Tool Pouch L 36Gürtelwerkzeugtasche mit diversen Schlaufen, separatem Innen- und Außenfach und Aufsteller
Außenmaße: 27 x 22 x 20 cm
ProClick Tool Pouch L 39Gürtelwerkzeugtasche mit diversen Schlaufen und Halterungen, separatem Innen- und Außenfach und Aufsteller
Außenmaße: 27 x 26 x 20 cm
ProClick UnitOrganizer Set2x UnitOrganizer
4x Universalschrauben
#wtbp-table-30_545142_wrapper table {border-collapse: collapse;} #wtbp-table-30_545142 td {text-align: left;} #wtbp-table-30_545142 .thumbnail img, #wtbp-table-30_545142 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper {margin-right: auto;margin-left: 0;} .wtbpModalContent {width: 80%;} .wtbpModalContent.wtbpModalContentForVariations {max-width: 600px;}
DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN