LT-BOXX 170

HOME » LT-BOXX 170

The LT-BOXX 170 provides sufficient space for everything which needs to be ready at hand quickly and flexibly: universally applicable, flexible handling and resilient in operation. Like all LT-BOXXes, this BOXX impresses with well thought out composition, robust design and perfect integration in the L-BOXX-Family.

The robust Allrounder: the LT-BOXX 170
The LT-BOXX 170 is not just a practical Universal Tool case in its own right, but also unbeatable in combination: fully clickable with L-BOXXes, LS-BOXXes and the i-BOXX Rack. Even bulky tools or projecting materials can be flexibly loaded thanks to the large opening and the handle which can swivel out a great distance. The comprehensive accessories program makes the system offer perfect, as an example the flexible compartment division with divider sets. Like all LT-BOXXes, our Allrounder is extremely robust: In one single LT-BOXX you can safely transport 25 kg and in combination up to 40 kg.
lt-boxx-170

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 362 x 186 mm

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 310 x 163 mm

Volume:
20.1 Liter

Weight:
2.3 kg

Accessories LT-BOXX 170

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
Anti rattle mat-LB 102/136Suitable for the L-BOXX 102,
the LBOXX 136 and the LT-BOXX 170
Divider panel set 3F LT 136/170Frame and divider (metal) to enable division into 3 compartments
Labelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

color system_LT_136_170

STANDARD

The L-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black & anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the LT-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

LT-BOXX 170

HOME » LT-BOXX 170

Die LT-BOXX 170 bietet ausreichend Platz für alles, was schnell und flexibel zur Hand sein muss: universell einsetzbar, flexibel im Handling und belastbar im Einsatz. Wie alle LT-BOXXen besticht auch diese BOXX durch einen durchdachten Aufbau, eine robuste Bauweise und die perfekte Integration in die L-BOXX-Familie.

Der robuste Allrounder: die LT-BOXX 170
Die LT-BOXX 170 ist nicht nur einzeln ein praktischer Universal-Werkzeugbox, sondern auch in der Kombination unschlagbar: voll verklickbar mit L-BOXXen, LS-BOXXen und dem i-BOXX Rack. Selbst sperrige Werkzeuge oder überstehende Materialien lassen sich durch die große Öffnung und den weit ausschwenkenden Griff flexibel verladen. Das umfassende Zubehörprogramm macht das Systemangebot perfekt, u.a. die flexible Fachunterteilung mit Trennblechset. Wie alle LT-BOXXen ist auch unser Allrounder extrem robust: In einer einzelnen LT-BOXX lassen sich 25 kg und im Verbund sogar 40 kg sicher transportieren.
lt-boxx-170
blank

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 362 x 186 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 310 x 163 mm

blank

Volumen:
20,1 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
2,3 kg

Zubehör LT-BOXX 170

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankAntirutschmatte LB 102/136passend für die L-BOXX 102,
die LBOXX 136 und die LT-BOXX 170
blankTrennblechset 3F LT 136/170Steckrahmen und Trennbleche aus Metall für eine Unterteilung in 3 Fächer
blankBeschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
farbsystem_LT_136_170

STANDARD

Die LT-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die LT-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN