LT-BOXX 272

HOME » LT-BOXX 272
The LT-BOXX 272 is the largest BOXX in our LT-BOXX-Series in the standard assortment: Its capacity can meet practically every demand: The large opening and handle which swivels out a great distance ensure this. It is also variably applicable and extremely robust in handling. This space miracle can be loaded with up to 25 kg in its own right and up to 40 kg in combination. Like all LT-BOXXes “The XL-” version impresses with a well thought out composition, a robust design and the perfect integration in the L-BOXX-Family.
Large equipment simply transported: the LT-BOXX 272
The robust LT-BOXX 272 transports large tools and accessories safely and provides quick access to the variably applicable Tool box. Even bulky tools or projecting materials can be loaded simply and flexibly. The comprehensive accessories program makes organization perfect, for example the compartment division with divider sets.The LT-BOXX 272 is not just a compact Universal Tool case in its own right, it also impresses in combination with other models from the L-BOXX Family: fully clickable with L-BOXXes, LS-BOXXes and the i-BOXX Rack.
LT-Boxx -272
blank

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 362 x 288 mm

blank

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 303 x 265 mm

blank

Volume:
32.2 Liter

blank

Weight:
2.7 kg

Accessories LT-BOXX 272

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
blankLabelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons
blankDivider panel set 3F LT 272Frame and divider (metal) to enable division into 3 compartments
blankAnti rattle mat LB 238suitable for the L-BOXX 238 and the LT-BOXX 272
th {color:#fff!important;}

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

Color-Selection-lt-boxx-272
blank

STANDARD

The L-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black & anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the LT-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

LT-BOXX 272

HOME » LT-BOXX 272
Die LT-BOXX 272 ist die größte BOXX unserer LT-BOXX-Serie im Standardsortiment: Ihr Fassungsvermögen kommt mit nahezu jeder Anforderung zurecht: Dafür sorgen die große Öffnung und der weit ausschwenkende Griff. Dabei ist sie variabel einsetzbar und äußerst robust im Handling. Beladen lässt sich das Raumwunder mit bis zu 25 kg einzeln und im Verbund sogar mit 40 kg. Wie alle LT-BOXXen besticht auch „Die XL-“ Ausführung durch einen durchdachten Aufbau, eine robuste Bauweise und die perfekte Integration in die L-BOXX-Familie.
Große Gerätschaften einfach transportiert: die LT-BOXX 272
Die robuste LT-BOXX 272 transportiert große Werkzeuge und Zubehör sicher und mit schnellem Zugriff in der variabel einsatzbaren Werkzeugbox. Selbst sperrige Werkzeuge oder überstehende Materialien lassen sich mit ihr einfach und flexibel verladen. Das umfassende Zubehörprogramm macht die Ordnung perfekt, u.a. die flexible Fachunterteilung mit Trennblechset. Nicht nur einzeln als kompakter Universal-Werkzeugkoffer, sondern auch in der Kombination mit anderen Modellen der L-BOXX Familie macht die LT-BOXX 272 eine gute Figur: voll verklickbar mit L-BOXXen, LS-BOXXen und dem i-BOXX Rack.
LT-Boxx-272
blank

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 362 x 288 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 303 x 265 mm

blank

Volumen:
32,2 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
2,7 kg

Zubehör LT-BOXX 272

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankBeschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons
blankTrennblechset 3F LT 272Steckrahmen und Trennbleche aus Metall für eine Unterteilung in 3 Fächer
blankAntirutschmatte LB 238passend für die L-BOXX 238 und die LT-BOXX 272
th {color:#fff!important;}

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
Color-Selection-lt-boxx-272
blank

STANDARD

Die LT-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die LT-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN