L-BOXX 238

HOME » L-BOXX 238

The robust space miracle is best suited for every operation and the flexible usage opportunities and equipment variations make the L-BOXX 238 an indispensable giant in our L-BOXX series thanks to its extra stowage space. A variety of inlays, tool cards and small component trays guarantee a secure hold for all loading purposes. Thereby the L-BOXX 238 provides all the equipment features of the L-BOXX series and has both the robust click mechanism and the carrying handle which enables weights of up to 25 kg singly and up to 40 kg when combined, to be safely transported. Thanks to its robust construction from impact and shock resistant ABS plastic, the L-BOXX masters practically every challenge and stands up to the most extreme stresses.

The one with plus-sized space: L-BOXX 238
More than just a robust tool case: The flexible transport and safekeeping system with the multitude of division possibilities provides almost unlimited usage opportunities. No matter whether it is work materials, different accessories or heavy tools which have to be transported, the L-BOXX 238 ensures everything arrives at the operations site simply and conveniently – and best of all: organized.
blank

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 358 x 254 mm

blank

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 303 x 203 mm

blank

Volume:
25.5 Liter

blank

Weight:
2.8 kg

Accessories L-BOXX 238

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
blankLid inlays LBfor form fitting lid closure with inset boxes and small component trays
blankDocument card LB/XLBfor documents & documents up to size DIN A4;
incl. assembly material
blankTool card 1 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches for inserting tools
blankSuspension set LB 238/374Color: Black
Outer dimensions: B406 x T336 x H104
Inner dimensions: B376 x T305 x H98
Weight: 0.9 kg
Volume: 11.3 liter contents
second level for L-BOXX 238 & 374
blankThermal insert LB 238for storage and transport of temperature sensitive materials
blankAnti rattle mat LB 238prevents scratches on the BOXX floor and protects the content
blankDivider panel set 4F IBS H3 LB 238With lid insert, Inset boxes inlay and Inset boxes set H3 as well as frame and divider (metal) to enable division into 4 compartments.
blankLabelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank

STANDARD

The L-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black and anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the L-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

Further products from the L-BOXX system

The L-BOXX – a joint project from Bosch and Sortimo: The patented case system for tool cases and assortment cases was specially designed jointly for the requirements of professional tradesmen and as a packaging solution for industry.

blank

L-BOXX 102

blank

L-BOXX 102

transparent

blank

L-BOXX 136

blank

L-BOXX 374

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

L-BOXX 238

HOME » L-BOXX 238

Das robuste Platzwunder ist für jeden Einsatz bestens gerüstet, ihre flexiblen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten und Ausstattungsvarianten machen die L-BOXX 238 dank des Extra-Stauraums zu einer unverzichtbaren Größe in unserer L-BOXX-Serie. Verschiedene Einlagen, Werkzeugkarten und Kleinteileeinsätze garantieren sicheren Halt für jeden Beladungszweck. Dabei bietet die L-BOXX 238 alle Ausstattungsmerkmale der L-BOXX-Reihe und verfügt sowohl über den robusten Klickmechanismus als auch die Tragegriffe, die ein Gewicht bis zu 25 kg einzeln und 40 kg im Verbund sicher transportieren. Dank ihrer robusten Bauweise meistert die L-BOXX aus schlag- und stoßfestem ABS-Kunststoff nahezu jede Herausforderung und hält selbst extremen Belastungen stand.

Die mit dem Plus an Platz: L-BOXX 238
Mehr als ein robuster Werkzeugkoffer: Das flexible Transport- und Aufbewahrungssystem mit den vielfältigen Unterteilungsmöglichkeiten bietet nahezu unbegrenzte Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Egal ob Arbeitsmaterialien, verschiedene Zubehöre oder schwere Werkzeuge zu transportieren sind, mit der L-BOXX 238 kommt alles einfach und bequem zum Einsatzort – und vor allem: geordnet.
blank

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 358 x 254 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 303 x 203 mm

blank

Volumen:
25,5 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
2,8 kg

Zubehör L-BOXX 238

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankDeckeleinlage LBfür bündigen Deckelabschluss bei Insetboxen und Kleinteileeinsätzen
blankDokumentenkarte LB/XLBfür Unterlagen & Dokumente bis Größe DIN A4;
inkl. Montagematerial
blankWerkzeugkarte 1 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen zum Einstecken von Werkzeug
blankEinhängeeinsatz LB 238/374Farbe: Schwarz
Außenmaße: B406 x T336 x H104
Innenmaße: B376 x T305 x H98
Gewicht: 0,9 kg
Volumen: 11,3 Liter Inhalt
zweite Ebene für L-BOXX 238 & 374
blankThermoeinsatz LB 238für die Lagerung und den Transport temperaturempfindlicher Materialien
blankAntirutschmatte LB 238verhindert Kratzer am Boden der BOXX und schont den Inhalt
blankTrennblechset 4F IBS H3 LB 238mit Deckeleinlage, Insetboxeneinsatz und Insetboxenset H3 sowie Steckrahmen und Trennbleche aus Metall für eine Unterteilung in 4 Fächer.
blankBeschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank

STANDARD

Die L-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Weitere Produkte aus dem L-BOXX System

Die L-BOXX – ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Bosch und Sortimo: Das patentierte Koffersystem für Werkzeugkoffer und Sortimentskoffer wurde gemeinsam speziell für die Anforderungen von Profi-Handwerkern und als Verpackungslösung für die Industrie entwickelt.

blank

L-BOXX 102

blank

L-BOXX 102

transparent

blank

L-BOXX 136

blank

L-BOXX 374

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN