L-BOXX 374

HOME » L-BOXX 374

The L-BOXX 374 is not only the largest L-BOXX, but is also the solution for everyone who needs extra stowage space: The flexible usage possibilities and equipping variations make the extra-large L-BOXX 374 a helpful expansion to our L-BOXX series. A variety of inlays, tool cards and small component trays guarantee a secure hold for every loading purpose, no matter how many different sizes and formats come into question. With the L-BOXX 374 everything arrives simply and conveniently at the operations site – and what is best: organized.

The one with plus-sized space: L-BOXX 374
No matter whether it is heavy tools, large sized work materials or accessory parts which have to be transported: Thanks to its robust construction from impact and shock resistant ABS plastic, the L-BOXX 374 masters practically every challenge and stands up to extreme stresses. The flexible Tool case and storage system with the variety of division possibilities provides almost unlimited application opportunities. Thereby the L-BOXX 374 provides all the benefits of the L-BOXX series, like the robust click mechanism or the carrying handle which allows weights of up to 25 kg singly and up to 40 kg when connected, to be transported.
blank

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 358 x 390 mm

blank

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 294 x 339 mm

blank

Volume:
41.5 Liter

blank

Weight:
3.4 kg

Accessories L-BOXX 374

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
blankLid inlays LBfor form fitting lid closure with inset boxes and small component trays
blankDocument card LB/XLBfor documents & documents up to size DIN A4;
incl. assembly material
blankTool card 1 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches for inserting tools
blankSuspension set LB 238/374Color: Black
Outer dimensions: B406 x T336 x H104
Inner dimensions: B376 x T305 x H98
Weight: 0.9 kg
Volume: 11.3 liter contents
second level for L-BOXX 238 & 374
blankSilicone cartridge inserts LB 374Half inlay for LB 374, combinable with the foam cartridge inserts
blankFoam cartridge inserts LB 374Half inlay for LB 374, combinable with the silicone cartridge inserts
blankThermal insert LB 374for storage and transport of temperature sensitive materials
blankAnti rattle mat LB 374prevents scratches on the BOXX floor and protects the content
blankLabelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank

STANDARD

The L-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black and anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the L-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

Further products from the L-BOXX system

The L-BOXX – a joint project from Bosch and Sortimo: The patented case system for tool cases and assortment cases was specially designed jointly for the requirements of professional tradesmen and as a packaging solution for industry.

blank

L-BOXX 102

blank

L-BOXX 102

transparent

blank

L-BOXX 136

blank

L-BOXX 238

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

L-BOXX 374

HOME » L-BOXX 374

Die L-BOXX 374 ist nicht nur die größte L-BOXX, sondern auch die Lösung für alle, die extra viel Stauraum benötigen: Die flexiblen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten und Ausstattungsvarianten machen die extra-große L-BOXX 374 zu einer hilfreichen Erweiterung unserer L-BOXX-Serie. Verschiedene Einlagen, Werkzeugkarten und Kleinteileeinsätze garantieren dabei sicheren Halt für jeden Beladungszweck, seien es noch so viele unterschiedliche Größen und Formate. Mit der L-BOXX 374 kommt alles einfach und bequem zum Einsatzort – und vor allem: geordnet.

Die mit dem Plus an Platz: L-BOXX 374
Egal ob schwere Werkzeuge, großformatiges Arbeitsmaterial oder Zubehörteile zu transportieren sind: Dank ihrer robusten Bauweise meistert die L-BOXX 374 aus schlag- und stoßfestem ABS-Kunststoff nahezu jede Herausforderung und hält extremen Belastungen stand. Das flexible Werkzeugkoffer- und Aufbewahrungssystem mit den vielfältigen Unterteilungsmöglichkeiten bietet nahezu unbegrenzte Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Dabei bietet die L-BOXX 374 alle Vorteile der L-BOXX-Reihe, etwa den robusten Klickmechanismus oder die Tragegriffe, die ein Gewicht bis zu 25 kg einzeln und 40 kg im Verbund sicher transportieren.

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 358 x 390 mm

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 294 x 339 mm

Volumen:
41,5 Liter

Gewicht:
3,4 kg

Zubehör L-BOXX 374

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
Deckeleinlage LBfür bündigen Deckelabschluss bei Insetboxen und Kleinteileeinsätzen
Dokumentenkarte LB/XLBfür Unterlagen & Dokumente bis Größe DIN A4;
inkl. Montagematerial
Werkzeugkarte 1 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen zum Einstecken von Werkzeug
Einhängeeinsatz LB 238/374Farbe: Schwarz
Außenmaße: B406 x T336 x H104
Innenmaße: B376 x T305 x H98
Gewicht: 0,9 kg
Volumen: 11,3 Liter Inhalt
zweite Ebene für L-BOXX 238 & 374
Silikon-Kartuscheneinsatz LB 374halbe Einlage für LB 374, kombinierbar mit dem Schaum-Kartuscheneinsatz
Schaum-Kartuscheneinsatz LB 374halbe Einlage für LB 374, kombinierbar mit dem Silikon-Kartuscheneinsatz
Thermoeinsatz LB 374für die Lagerung und den Transport temperaturempfindlicher Materialien
Antirutschmatte LB 374verhindert Kratzer am Boden der BOXX und schont den Inhalt
Beschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

STANDARD

Die L-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Weitere Produkte aus dem L-BOXX System

Die L-BOXX – ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Bosch und Sortimo: Das patentierte Koffersystem für Werkzeugkoffer und Sortimentskoffer wurde gemeinsam speziell für die Anforderungen von Profi-Handwerkern und als Verpackungslösung für die Industrie entwickelt.

L-BOXX 102

L-BOXX 102

transparent

L-BOXX 136

L-BOXX 238

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN