L-BOXX 136

HOME » L-BOXX 136
Rely on our Allrounder with the L-BOXX 136: The robust Allround-BOXX is best suited to every operation, its flexible usage opportunities and equipment variations make it one of the most popular in our L-BOXX series. Naturally, the L-BOXX 136 provides all the equipment features of the proven L-BOXX series and each size has the robust click mechanism and the carrying handle which enables loads of up to 25 kg to be carried singly and up to 40 kg when connected. A variety of inlays for tools and small component trays guarantee a secure hold for every loading purpose.
The allround BOXX for every case: L-BOXX 136
More than just a robust tool case and assortment case for professional tradesmen: The flexible transport and safekeeping system provides almost unlimited application opportunities. No matter whether heavy material, various accessories or tools have to be transported, the L-BOXX ensures everything arrives simply, conveniently and safely to the operations site. Thanks to its robust construction from impact and shock resistant ABS plastic the L-BOXX masters almost every challenge and stands up to the most extreme stresses.
blank

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
445 x 358 x 152 mm

blank

Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
378 x 310 x 101 mm

blank

Volume:
13.3 Liter

blank

Weight:
2.2 kg

Accessories L-BOXX 136

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
blankLid inlays LBfor form fitting lid closure with inset boxes and small component trays
blankDocument card LB/XLBfor documents & documents up to size DIN A4;
incl. assembly material
blankTool card 1 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches for inserting tools
blankTool card 2 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches, possible to equip with tools on 3-sides
blankSmall component insert 4 recesses LB 136for the L-BOXX 136 and LS-BOXX
blankSmall component insert 6 recesses LB 136for the L-BOXX 136 and LS-BOXX
blankSmall component insert 8 recesses LB 136for the L-BOXX 136 and LS-BOXX
blankRaster foam LB 136Pre-perforated for individual adjustment
blankSelf cutting insert set 4F LB 1366 burled EPP-panels with 15 mm thickness; including knife
blankAnti rattle mat-LB 102/136Suitable for the L-BOXX 102,
the LBOXX 136 and the LT-BOXX 170
blankDivider panel set 3F LB 136Frame and divider (metal) to enable division into 3 compartments
blankDivider set 4F LB 136Frame and divider (metal) to enable division into 4 compartments
blankShoulder carrying strap set LBLength adjustable carrying strap; including assembly material
blankLabelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank

STANDARD

The L-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black & anthracite BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the L-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

Further products from the L-BOXX system

The L-BOXX – a joint project from Bosch and Sortimo: The patented case system for tool cases and assortment cases was specially designed jointly for the requirements of professional tradesmen and as a packaging solution for industry.

blank

L-BOXX 102

blank

L-BOXX 102

transparent

blank

L-BOXX 238

blank

L-BOXX 374

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

L-BOXX 136

HOME » L-BOXX 136
Setzen Sie auf unseren Allrounder mit der L-BOXX 136: Die robuste Allround-BOXX ist für jeden Einsatz bestens gerüstet, ihre flexiblen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten und Ausstattungsvarianten machen Sie zu einer der beliebtesten Größen in unserer L-BOXX-Serie. Selbstverständlich bietet die L-BOXX 136 alle Ausstattungsmerkmale der bewährten L-BOXX-Reihe und verfügt in jeder Größe über den robusten Klickmechanismus und die Tragegriffe, die bis zu 25 kg Beladung einzeln und 40 kg im Verbund ermöglichen. Verschiedene Einlagen für Werkzeuge und Kleinteileeinsätze garantieren sicheren Halt für jeden Beladungszweck.
Die Allround-BOXX für alle Fälle: L-BOXX 136
Mehr als nur ein robuster Werkzeugkoffer und Sortimentskoffer für Profi-Handwerker: Das flexible Transport-und Aufbewahrungssystem bietet nahezu unbegrenzte Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Egal ob schweres Material, verschiedene Zubehöre oder Werkzeuge zu transportieren sind, mit der L-BOXX kommt alles einfach, bequem und sicher zum Einsatzort. Dank ihrer robusten Bauweise meistert die L-BOXX aus schlag- und stoßfestem ABS-Kunststoff nahezu jede Herausforderung und hält selbst extremen Belastungen problemlos stand.

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
445 x 358 x 152 mm

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
378 x 310 x 101 mm

Volumen:
13,3 Liter

Gewicht:
2,2 kg

Zubehör L-BOXX 136

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
Deckeleinlage LBfür bündigen Deckelabschluss bei Insetboxen und Kleinteileeinsätzen
Dokumentenkarte LB/XLBfür Unterlagen & Dokumente bis Größe DIN A4;
inkl. Montagematerial
Werkzeugkarte 1 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen zum Einstecken von Werkzeug
Werkzeugkarte 2 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen, 3-seitig mit Werkzeug bestückbar
Kleinteileeinsatz 4 Mulden LB 136für die L-BOXX 136 und LS-BOXX
Kleinteileeinsatz 6 Mulden LB 136für die L-BOXX 136 und LS-BOXX
Kleinteileeinsatz 8 Mulden LB 136für die L-BOXX 136 und LS-BOXX
Rasterschaum LB 136zur individuellen Anpassung vorperforiert
Schnitteinlagenset LB 1366 genoppte EPP-Platten mit 15 mm Stärke; inklusive Messer
Antirutschmatte LB 102/136passend für die L-BOXX 102,
die LBOXX 136 und die LT-BOXX 170
Trennblechset 3F LB 136Steckrahmen und Trennbleche aus Metall für eine Unterteilung in 3 Fächer
Trennblechset 4F LB 136Steckrahmen und Trennbleche aus Metall für eine Unterteilung in 4 Fächer
Schultertragegurtset LBlängenverstellbarer Tragegurt; inklusive Montagematerial
Beschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

STANDARD

Die L-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die L-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Weitere Produkte aus dem L-BOXX System

Die L-BOXX – ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Bosch und Sortimo: Das patentierte Koffersystem für Werkzeugkoffer und Sortimentskoffer wurde gemeinsam speziell für die Anforderungen von Profi-Handwerkern und als Verpackungslösung für die Industrie entwickelt.

L-BOXX 102

L-BOXX 102

transparent

L-BOXX 238

L-BOXX 374

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN