XL-BOXX

HOME » XL-BOXX

The XL-BOXX extends the existing L-BOXX system with a fully compatible, large and above all fully thought out Machine and Transport case. The  attractive design impresses with  reduced net weight, without neglecting the demands of robustness, transport­protection and resilience. The BOXXes are splash proofed and therefore easy to clean. The machines, tools and their accessories are thereby optimally protected from external influences or damages during transportation.

The XL-BOXXes are stackable with each other and protected against slipping. Thanks to the patented short slides on the lid a seamless connection with other system components associated with the L-BOXX, the W-BOXX, the Sortimo T-BOXX and even with most of the new Hilti cases is guaranteed. Of course the XL-BOXX is also fully integrable in existing and new Sortimo van racking systems, meaning that quick and problem-free load securing in the vehicle is possible.

Outer dimensions (WxDxH):
607 x 395 x 179 mm
23.9 x 15.55 x 7.05 in
Inner dimensions (WxDxH):
570 x 347 x 133 mm
22.44 x 13.66 x 5.24 in
Volume:
30 Liter
7,93 Gal
Weight:
3.2 kg
7.06 lb

Accessories XL-BOXX

ThumbnailNameBeschreibung
Lid inlays XLBfor form fitting lid closure with small component trays
Lid inlays small XLBDesigned for compatibility with the division sets compartments of the L-BOXX inlay
Lid pads XLBIn connection with the lid inlays they enable form locked loading
Document card LB/XLBfor documents & documents up to size DIN A4;
incl. assembly material
Tool card 1 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches for inserting tools
Tool card 2 LB/XLBwith rubber loops and pouches, possible to equip with tools on 3-sides
Small component insert 5 recesses XLBfor the XL-BOXX
Small component insert 6 recesses XLBfor the XL-BOXX
Small component insert 8 recesses XLBfor the XL-BOXX
Small component insert 12 recesses XLBfor the XL-BOXX
Small component insert 16 recesses XLBfor the XL-BOXX
CAS rechargeable battery insert XLBInsert for charging units and rechargeable batteries from the Cordless Alliance Systems
Raster foam set XLB3-layer, pre-perforated
Cut foam set XLBConsists of 5 LDF-panels
Anti rattle mat XLBprevents scratches on the BOXX floor and protects the content
Divider panel set XLBThe insertable division panel divides the XL-BOXX in up to five compartments and guarantees, amongst others, accommodation of thermoforming inserts in the L-BOXX format.
incl. bit and drill holders
Labelling stickers10 sheets (DIN A4) with 18 weatherproof labels & 79 Icons

The daily problem

The trade professional works with a multitude of the most varied machine cases, boxes, cartons and buckets. The overview on stocking levels of consumable materials is difficult, transport is heavy work and every day time is lost during loading and unloading as well as during load securing.

Before After

Compatibility

The XL-BOXXes are not alone stackable with each other in a slip-proof and space-saving manner, but they also fit seamlessly into the existing L-BOXX system. Thanks to the patented short slides on the lid a seamless connection with other system components associated with the L-BOXX, the W-BOXX, and even with most of the new Hilti cases is guaranteed. Of course the XL-BOXX is also fully integrable in existing and new Sortimo van racking systems, meaning that quick and problem-free load securing in the vehicle is possible.

XL-BOXX COMBINED WITH W-BOXX

XL-BOXX COMBINED WITH L-BOXX

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

STANDARD

The XL-BOXX as well as the other system components are ready for you in a neutral basis version. Alongside short delivery times this product impresses in black and anthracite. BOXXes also with an availability from 1 unit.

CUSTOMIZED

Of course we also offer the possibility to design the XL-BOXX completely according to your desires and fitting to your Corporate Design. In principle almost every component can be produced in every available RAL-color.

There are many diverse logo zones available and various process techniques for applying your logo. We will gladly advise you on this topic in detail and help you visualize the desired draft in your design.

Speak with us, we are looking forward to your non-binding inquiry.

contents & inner workings

THE XL-BOXX – INDIVIDUAL AS YOUR TARGET GROUPS, CUSOMIZED FOR YOUR PRODUCTS.

You not only determine the appearance of your XL-BOXX, but also the contents. We offer a multitude of standardized division opportunities but will customize a solution exactly to your requirements.

On request and together with you we work out solutions, individually and specially tailored to your requirements.
Using our know-how we construct thermoformed inlays, EPP-molded parts or foams, to optimally protect and present your products.
Thereby we cover the entire process chain – from the idea up to series production.

EPP-MOLDED PARTS

EPP-molded inlays are ideally suited for sensitive and complex components to enable protective safekeeping and secure transportation. The expanded polypropylene is robust, durable and nestles into the contours of the contents which require protection, perfectly. This ensures that even during rough building operations, everything remains safe in its BOXX.

FOAM-INLAYS

Robust, form-fitting and perfectly adapted to your products. Foam inlays provide an overview, impressive presentation and perfect protection all in one.

THERMOFORMED-INLAYS

XL-BOXX thermoformed inlays, produced via the thermoforming process, distinguish themselves through economic tooling costs and particularly when it comes to medium and large series, especially economic division variations. Through sampling various materials and material thicknesses, even heavy parts find a solid and safe position in the BOXX.

THIS MAY ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

XL-BOXX

HOME » XL-BOXX

XL-BOXX

Datenblatt

Die XL-BOXX erweitert das bisherige L-BOXX System um einen voll kompatiblen, großen und vor allem voll durch­dachten Maschinen- und Transportkoffer. Das anspre­chende Design besticht durch ein geringes Eigengewicht, ohne dabei die Anforderungen an Robustheit, Transport­schutz und Belastbarkeit zu vernachlässigen. Die BOXXen sind spritzwasser­ges­chützt und somit leicht zu reinigen. Zu transportie­rende Maschinen, Werkzeuge und deren Zubehör sind so optimal vor äußeren Einflüssen oder Beschädi­gungen geschützt.

Die XL-BOXXen sind untereinander stapelbar und vor Ver­rut­schen gesichert. Dank des patentierten Kurzein­schubs auf dem Deckel ist eine nahtlose Anbindung zu den anderen Systembausteinen rund um die L-BOXX, die W-BOXX, die Sortimo T-BOXX und sogar zum neuen Hilti-Koffer ge­währleistet. Natürlich ist die XL-BOXX ebenso voll inte­grier­bar in bestehende und neue Sortimo Fahrzeug­ein­rich­tungs­systeme, so dass jederzeit eine schnelle und problem­lose La­dungs­sicherung im Fahrzeug vorgenommen werden kann.

blank

Außenmaße (BxTxH):
607 x 395 x 179 mm

blank

Innenmaße (BxTxH):
570 x 347 x 133 mm

blank

Volumen:
30 Liter

blank

Gewicht:
3,2 kg

Zubehör XL-BOXX

MiniaturansichtNameBeschreibung
blankDeckeleinlage XLBfür bündigen Deckelabschluss bei Kleinteileeinsätzen
blankDeckeleinlage klein XLBfür das zu L-BOXX Einlagen kompatible Fach des Trennwandsets
blankDeckelpads XLBErmöglicht in Verbindung mit den Deckeleinlagen formschlüssiges Beladen
blankDokumentenkarte LB/XLBfür Unterlagen & Dokumente bis Größe DIN A4;
inkl. Montagematerial
blankWerkzeugkarte 1 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen zum Einstecken von Werkzeug
blankWerkzeugkarte 2 LB/XLBmit Gummischlaufen und Taschen, 3-seitig mit Werkzeug bestückbar
blankKleinteileeinsatz 5 Mulden XLBfür die XL-BOXX
blankKleinteileeinsatz 6 Mulden XLBfür die XL-BOXX
blankKleinteileeinsatz 8 Mulden XLBfür die XL-BOXX
blankKleinteileeinsatz 12 Mulden XLBfür die XL-BOXX
blankKleinteileeinsatz 16 Mulden XLBfür die XL-BOXX
blankCAS Akkueinsatz XLBEinlage für Ladegeräte und Akkus des Cordless Alliance Systems
blankRasterschaumset XLB3-lagig, vorperforiert
blankSchnittschaumset XLBbestehend aus 5 LDF-Platten
blankAntirutschmatte XLBverhindert Kratzer am Boden der BOXX und schont den Inhalt
blankTrennwandset XLBDas Steck-Trennwandset unterteilt die XL-BOXX in bis zu fünf Fächer und garantiert unter anderm die sichere Aufnahme von Thermoforming-Einlagen im L-BOXX-Format.
Inkl. Bit- und Bohrerhalter
blankBeschriftungsaufkleber10 Bögen (DIN A4) mit 18 witterungsbeständigen Etiketten & 79 Icons

Die tägliche Problemstellung

Der Handwerksprofi arbeitet mit einer Vielzahl verschiedenster Maschinenkoffer, Kisten, Kartons und Eimern. Der Überblick über den Vorrat an Verbrauchsmaterialien fällt schwer, der Transport ist schweißtreibend und täglich geht beim Be- und Entladen, sowie bei der Ladungssicherung wertvolle Zeit verloren.

Before After

Kompatibilität

blank
blank
Die XL-BOXXen sind untereinander nicht nur rutschfest und platzsparend stapelbar sondern fügen sich auch nahtlos ins bestehende L-BOXX System ein. Dank des patentierten Kurzein­schubs auf dem Deckel ist eine nahtlose Anbindung zu den anderen Systembausteinen rund um die L-BOXX, die W-BOXX und sogar zum neuen Hilti-Koffer ge­währleistet. Natürlich ist die XL-BOXX ebenso voll inte­grier­bar in bestehende und neue Sortimo Fahrzeug­ein­rich­tungs­systeme, so dass jederzeit eine schnelle und problem­lose La­dungs­sicherung im Fahrzeug vorgenommen werden kann.

XL-BOXX KOMBINIERT MIT W-BOXX

blank

XL-BOXX KOMBINIERT MIT L-BOXX

blank

BRANDING and COLOR SELECTION

blank
blank

STANDARD

Die XL-BOXX sowie die anderen Systemskomponenten sind in einer neutralen Standardversion erhältlich. Neben kurzen Lieferzeiten bestechen diese in schwarz und anthrazit gehaltenen BOXXen auch mit einer Verfügbarkeit ab 1 Stück.

CUSTOMIZED

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die XL-BOXX ganz individuell gemäß Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design zu gestalten. Prinzipiell kann dabei nahezu jedes Bauteil in jeder verfügbaren RAL-Farbe hergestellt werden.

Für die Aufbringung Ihres Logos stehen diverse Logozonen und unterschiedliche Verfahrenstechniken zur Auswahl. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierbei eingehend und visualisieren Ihnen die gewünschten Entwürfe in Ihrem Design.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Inhalt & Innenleben

DIE XL-BOXX – INDIVIDUELL WIE IHRE ZIELGRUPPE, MASSGESCHNEIDERT FÜR IHRE PRODUKTE.

Sie bestimmen nicht nur das Aussehen der XL-BOXX, sondern auch alle Inhalte. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an standardisierten Unterteilungsmöglichkeiten,
schneidern Ihnen aber auch gerne eine Lösung nach Maß.

Zusammen mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir auf ­Wunsch ­individuelle und speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ­zugeschnittene Lösungen.
Mit unserem Know-how konstruieren wir Tiefzieh-Einlagen, EPP-Formteile oder Schaumstoffe, um Ihre Produkte optimal zu schützen und zu präsentieren.
Dabei decken wir die gesamte Prozesskette ab – von der Idee bis hin zur Serienfertigung.

blank

EPP-FORMTEILE

EPP-Formeinlagen sind ideal geeignet um empfindliche und komplexe Bauteile geschützt aufzubewahren und sicher transportieren zu können. Das expandierte Polypropylen ist robust, langlebig und schmiegt sich den Konturen der zu schützenden Inhalte perfekt an. So bleibt auch beim teils ruppigen Baustelleneinsatz alles sicher an seinem Platz in der BOXX.

blank

SCHAUMSTOFF-EINLAGEN

Robust, formschlüssig und perfekt angepasst an Ihre Produkte. Schaumstoffeinlagen bieten Überblick, effektvolle Präsentation und perfekten Schutz in einem.

blank

TIEFZIEH-EINLAGEN

XL-BOXX Tiefzieh-Einlagen, hergestellt nach dem Thermoforming-Verfahren, zeichnen sich durch günstige Werkzeugkosten aus und sind besonders bei mittleren und großen Serien eine besonders wirtschaftliche Unterteilungsvariante. Durch die Bemusterung verschiedener Werkstoffe und Materialstärken finden selbst schwere Teile einen festen und sicheren Halt in der BOXX.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN