"Packaging is an additional USP for our electric tools"

The L-BOXX is more than just packaging for our products. It is an integral part of our system and offers added benefits for mobile ­craftsmen, for example with inductive charging in the vehicle using the Bosch Wireless Charging System­. Customised use, consistent system ­compatibility­ and seamless integration into the Sortimo van ­racking­ system make the L-BOXX a unique product on the market.

Bosch

"...the perfect supplement to our tools"

"With its flexible and modular structure, the L-BOXX system is a perfect supplement to our tools. The premium workmanship aligns very well with our concept of quality and our promise to provide such. The L-BOXX system enables us to offer our customers mobile and flexible solutions for tool ­organisation."

Gedore

"International standard"

Our products fulfil the requirements of the international markets. The packaging needs to do the same, too. With the L-BOXX system, we have packaging which is enjoying increasing popularity and acceptance on an international scale. This means we avoid local solutions, create international standards and can use the BOXXes as promotional measures.

WAGO

"Innovation, expertise, quality, service and customer focus…"

…form the foundation of our ­global success. By strictly adhering­ to these requirements, KUKKO has become a valued partner to the specialist trade and a top system­ supplier in the workshop ­field of the ­automotive­ industry. We have therefore also made the L-BOXX "our" tool case. It is versatile, sturdy and fully in line with the high quality requirements that we place on our own products.

Kukko

"Ideal tool and optimum system cases"

The new SPAX L-BOXX assembly cases are the ideal tool for a quick and safe assembly. All pre-sorted SPAX and the corresponding bits are immediately available and in the right place. Thus, working becomes even more efficient with SPAX. The system is well thought-out, sturdy and high-quality. It therefore ideally matches our range and our quality requirements.

SPAX

"Everything else is a waste of time"

Mobility is everything these days! As a craftsman, I’m on the road a lot. If I’m not completing an installation, then I’m on-site with a customer giving personal advice or taking measurements. I rely on products in the L-BOXX system to make sure I always have all my tools, measuring equipment and materials ready to hand. Being a very well-organised craftsman simply makes a good impression on customers!

Joinery

"Partnership on an equal footing"

We were excited from the outset about the transferability of our VARO system into the coherent stock ­portfolio from BS Systems, and the link to the Sortimo and FÖRCH VAROMOBIL van ­racking system. The L-BOXX system not only impresses with its diverse application ­options­ and a great deal of flexibility in terms of the design­ of the product portfolio, but also usefully complements our product­ range. In terms of the design and implementation of the joint projects, it is particularly worth highlighting both the ­partnership­ and the focus on ­innovation­.

Förch

"The L-BOXX – advertising mechanism with additional uses"

During our search for a target group ­oriented sales­inducement, we became aware of the L-BOXX System. The system optimises the daily work processes of craftsmen and, in a smart way, impresses with high market penetration and offers our customers real added value. Thanks to the competent advice of BS Systems, we were not only able to implement our originally planned campaign, but also to expand the project into a permanent system offer.

Buderus

„Die Verpackung als zusätzlicher USP für unsere Elektrowerkzeuge“

Die L-BOXX ist mehr als eine Umverpackung für unsere Produkte. Sie ist Bestandteil unseres Systems und bietet dem mobilen Hand­werker beispielsweise in Verbindung mit dem Bosch Wireless Charging System Zusatz­nutzen beim induktiven Laden im Auto. Die individuelle Nutzbarkeit, die durchgehende System­kompatibili­tät und die nahtlose Integration ins Fahrzeug­einrichtungs­system von Sortimo machen die L-BOXX einzigartig im Markt.

Bosch

„… die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Werkzeugen“

Das L-BOXX System ist auf Grund seines flexiblen und modularen Aufbaues eine perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Werkzeugen. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung passt sehr gut zu unserem Qualitätsverständnis und –versprechen. Durch das L-BOXX System können wir unseren Kunden mobile und flexible Lösungen für die Werkzeug­organisation bieten.“

Gedore

„Die L-BOXX – Werbeträger mit Zusatznutzen”

Auf der Suche nach einem zielgruppen­orientierten Verkaufs­anreiz sind wir auf das L-BOXX System aufmerksam geworden. Das System optimiert alltägliche Arbeitsprozesse des Handwerks auf eine clevere Art und Weise, besticht mit einer hohen Marktdurchdringung und bietet unseren Kunden echten Mehrwert. Durch die kompetente Beratung seitens BS Systems konnten wir nicht nur unsere ursprünglich angedachte Aktion umsetzen, sondern das Projekt sogar zum permanenten Systemangebot ausbauen.

Buderus

„Innovation, Kompetenz, Qualität, Service und Kundennähe…“

…bilden das Fundament unseres welt­weiten Erfolgs. Dank strikter Aus­richtung an diesen Erfordernissen ist KUKKO zu einem geschätzten Partner des Fachhandels und einem Top-System­lieferanten im Werkstatt­bereich der Auto­mobil­industrie geworden. Deswegen haben wir auch die L-BOXX zu „unserem“ Werkzeugkoffer gemacht. Sie ist vielseitig einsetzbar, robust und passt hervorragend zu den hohen Qualitäts- ansprüchen, die wir an unsere Produkte stellen.

Kukko

„Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe“

Die Übertragbarkeit unseres VARO-Systems in das schlüssige Bevorratungs­sortiment von BS Systems, mit Anbindung der Sortimo- und FÖRCH VAROMOBIL- Fahrzeug­einrichtung, hat uns von Beginn an begeistert. Das L-BOXX System überzeugt nicht nur durch seine vielfältigen Anwendungs­möglich­keiten oder die hohe Flexibilität bei der Sortiments­gestaltung, sondern rundet unser Produkt­programm oben drein noch sinnvoll ab. Bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung der gemeinsamen Projekte gilt es besonders die hohe Innovations­kraft und die partner­schaftliche Zusammen­arbeit hervor­zuheben.

Förch

„Ideale Arbeitshilfe und optimaler Systemkoffer“

Die neuen SPAX Montagekoffer L-BOXX sind die ideale Arbeitshilfe für eine schnelle und sichere Montage. Alle bereits einsortierten SPAX und die passenden Bits sind gleich griffbereit und am richtigen Platz. Damit wird das Arbeiten mit SPAX noch effizienter. Das System ist durchdacht, robust und qualitativ hochwertig. Es passt damit ideal zu unserem Sortiment und unserem Qualitätsanspruch.

SPAX

„Alles andere ist Zeitverschwendung“

Mobilität ist heutzutage alles! Als Handwerker bin ich viel unterwegs. Wenn nicht gerade auf Montage, dann bei Kunden zur persönlichen Beratung oder zum Maßnehmen vor Ort. Um trotzdem immer alle Werkzeuge, Messmittel und Materialen griffbereit zu haben, setze ich auf die Produkte rund um das L-BOXX System. Ein top-organisierter Handwerker macht einfach Eindruck beim Kunden!

Schreinerei

„Internationaler Standard“

Mit unseren Produkten erfüllen wir die Anforderungen internationaler Märkte. Dies muss auch die Verpackung tun. Mit dem L-BOXX System haben wir eine Verpackung, die sich international zunehmender Beliebtheit und Akzeptanz erfreut. Somit vermeiden wir lokale Lösungen, schaffen internationale Standards und können die BOXXen als verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen einsetzen.

WAGO